Before and After with Dustin Anderson

 

IMG_0385Dustin Anderson, oIMG_0494ne of Dr. Noel Aguilar’s patients, has been following a strict routine set up by Dr. Aguilar. This routine includes the use of Zen Therapy Treatment Gel, Creme of Nectar, Oceana Mineral Gel, and the supplement Derma-CLR. Here is what Dustin has to say:

“For many many years I dealt with rosacea. I consulted many doctors and did many various and expensive treatments but experienced only temporary, if any, relief. I was told about Dr. Aguilar and his ability to effectively pinpoint and handle problems with the body and thought, why not try one last IMG_0895time to handle my skin. Dr. Aguilar took one look and told me exactly what the cause of my problem was and wrote out a treatment plan. Within 3 months the difference was tremendous. Within 6 months my rosacea was completely handled.

My skin has never looked better and I’ve never felt healthier. Visiting Dr. Aguilar was the best choice I have ever made and I highly recommend him to anyone interested in rebuilding their health and raising their quality of living.”

Here is Dustin today looking great!

 

Leave a comment